Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player






Contact: 

Office:
(805) 986-4818
Fax #: (805) 986-4817

575 E. Surfside Drive
Port Hueneme, Ca. 93041

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Email Format

Theatre:

Sharon Kloeris – Executive Vice President
Sharon@oceanviewinfo.com

Josh Daneshgar – Technical Director
Kbev06sk8@aol.com

 

Adult Day Program:

Debbie Hernandez – Executive Director of Operations
Debbie@oceanviewinfo.com

Cindy Armstrong - Operations Manager
Cindy@oceanviewinfo.com

Christina Smith - Program Director
christina@oceanviewinfo.com

Karen Reilly - Behaviorist
Karen@oceanviewinfo.com

Sharon Kloeris – VP Marketing Director
Sharon@oceanviewinfo.com

Sarah Armstrong - Transportaion Director Admin Asst.
Sarah@oceanviewinfo.com

 

 

links to Home About Careers Contacts dayprogram link